Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,157 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The employees at Robbins Chevrolet are...

              The employees at Robbins Chevrolet are always courteous and helpful! I used to go to Munday but found that I was charged for services that should have been included in the service I was requesting.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelent service

              Excelent service

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jun 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              loazono was great and my car was done...

              Loazono was great and my car was done when he said it would be

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reda was very helpful when we purchased...

              Reda was very helpful when we purchased our new vehicle. This is my second vehicle we have bought from him.

              JASPER, TX

              Business Response
              Rebecca, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure doing business.

              It was a pleasure doing business.

              HUNTINGTON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I stated what I needed and I was...

              I stated what I needed and I was accommodated to the upmost

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was taken good care off

              Was taken good care off

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was seen right away by Wayne and taken...

              I was seen right away by Wayne and taken care of immediately. Wayne provided an excellent customer experience and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I'll definitely be asking for him again on my next visit!

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Francisco - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Robbins Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              real fast and professional

              Real fast and professional

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Don, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Robbins Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ken Allen went above and beyond what we...

              Ken Allen went above and beyond what we were expecting when we arrived there. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Robbins Chevrolet is a wonderful place to buy a car. They made something I normally consider an annoying chore into something that was an enjoyable experience. Thank you very much :)

              CONROE, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Tammie!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure to buy. The salesman showed...

              No pressure to buy. The salesman showed the truck that I was looking for and he gave me a great price. Henry Waller the Financial Services rep. got a great interest rate. I'm completely satisfied.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Walter, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the fact that I was in a...

              I like the fact that I was in a mountain less than two hours

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Mario - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Robbins Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pat Gill was a breath of fresh air. He...

              Pat Gill was a breath of fresh air. He truly has a love for people and the job he does. We need more salesman like him. I will always be a returning customer of his.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              NICE PEOPLE QUICK DEPENDABLE

              Nice people quick dependable

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              customer service was very helpful and I...

              customer service was very helpful and I was in and out in minutes.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is by far one of the best services...

              This is by far one of the best services places I have visited, sam always called me and gave me updates and was very friendly. Very very fast

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Zach. Each employee is a valued member of the Robbins Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jonathan Belez was a great help in...

              Jonathan Belez was a great help in deciding what vehicles to purchase.

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Adam, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had the best time. The salesman took the...

              Had the best time. The salesman took the time to hear me and let me think out my options without pushing. I ended up buying 2 brand new trucks because of it.

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Adam, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is not my first experience with...

              This is not my first experience with Robbins. I have probably bought five vechicles from them.They have always been very pleasant to work with.

              NEW CANEY, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car to get painted and it was...

              I took my car to get painted and it was not that good, they stained the bumper with black paint(a drop), I think they waxed the car and left all the wax particle along with scratches.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)