Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,152 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is not my first experience with...

              This is not my first experience with Robbins. I have probably bought five vechicles from them.They have always been very pleasant to work with.

              NEW CANEY, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car to get painted and it was...

              I took my car to get painted and it was not that good, they stained the bumper with black paint(a drop), I think they waxed the car and left all the wax particle along with scratches.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in, easy out. Thank goodness ....

              Easy in, easy out. Thank goodness . Because I had made an online appt after getting an email with my monthly service updates, tire pressure etc (FYI- got no confirmation) and was told upon arriving there are no more appointments!

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Douglas, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of me. The experience was...

              Took care of me. The experience was positive.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Some confusion regarding state taxes and...

              Some confusion regarding state taxes and that our trade-in was purchased in OK. Also delays in processing due to USAA discounts.

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly

              Friendly

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Larry, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Robbins Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues regarding actual oil change &...

              No issues regarding actual oil change & tire rotation. Done very efficiently. Only issue was related to a $15 off coupon which clearly stated that it was good for any service, however when presented to the service rep he indicated it did not apply to oil changes. If an oil change is not a service then I don't know what is! After some discussion and insistence on my part, the coupon was honored. There should never have been a question as far as I'm concerned.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Larry, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robbins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great truck

              Great truck

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not schedule an appointment for...

              I did not schedule an appointment for service. My engine was running hot and I also had a recall. Wayne Accord provided excellent customer service. He made sure all my car's needs were taking care of.

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and the staff is always amazing

              Quick and the staff is always amazing

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Rebecca, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Robbins Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were great as always

              They were great as always

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Air freshener was removed from my...

              Air freshener was removed from my vehicle. I left a message to speak with the sales director did not receive a call back. Alos spike with my advisor and the sales manager. There was not enough concern with the issue and no resolve.

              Houston, TX

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Felicity, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and friendly customer service.

              Great and friendly customer service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ahmed is a great salesperson. He...

              Ahmed is a great salesperson. He listened to what I wanted. Found it, and made a deal. He is very knowledgeable.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Robert, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership, my salesman Ahmed was...

              Great dealership, my salesman Ahmed was great, he got me in the truck I wanted.

              DAYTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was great, but yall are...

              The experience was great, but yall are too expensive. I get coupons from other dealerships, I have no clue why i continue to come pay almost $50 for a oil change!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Alexis, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was easy and quick

              It was easy and quick

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good customer service

              Good customer service

              MISSOURI CITY, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I get all my service at the dealership. ...

              I get all my service at the dealership. You are the professionals and I always get great service.

              HUFFMAN, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)