No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,139 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todo is verry good

              Todo is verry good

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Reyes, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Robbins Chevrolet team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and nice Service...

              Very professional and nice Service Department.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan Gill and his team of associates are...

              Ryan Gill and his team of associates are wonderful. Very helpful

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Tina, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Aug 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              VERY FRIENDLY AND CONCERNED WITH MY...

              Very friendly and concerned with my needs with my problem with my dead battery. They even fixed my recalls so i would not have to return later n year plus a free ride home to get my other car.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sales person, Pat Gill, was very...

              Your sales person, Pat Gill, was very helpful and did his best to minimize my waiting time at the dealership. I appreciate his attention to my needs making sure everything was prepared when I arrived. Finance was efficient and also mindful of my needs and closed the cash deal with minimal effort. Overall, probably the easiest car buying experience I've had. Thanks.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Robert - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Sep 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              NEW CANEY, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matrix and the team at Robbins did...

              Matrix and the team at Robbins did everything to help accommodate my special situation. They truly went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied.

              NEW CANEY, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the quick service I get at Robbins.

              I like the quick service I get at Robbins.

              CROSBY, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's not everyday that you go to...

              It's not everyday that you go to dealership and the Service Mgr tell you that he will do something and that is what you get. Well that is what happen with my experiance and I really appreciate it when someone keeps their word so I will keep doing business here because of the Service Mgr

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was very helpful and answer...

              The staff was very helpful and answer all my questions.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good and understand everything...

              It was good and understand everything they said and they really helped me on what I needed

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience, Jose. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Appreciated the Dan, my sales rep. He...

              Appreciated the Dan, my sales rep. He was competent, answered all my questions, friendly, and not too overbearing with the sales tactics.

              PLANO, TX

              Business Response
              Bryan, thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! I am happy to hear that Dan was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and...

              Everyone was very friendly and hospitality was great

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased

              I was very pleased

              CROSBY, TX

              Business Response
              Sylvia, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              These guys are AWESOME!!! They really...

              These guys are AWESOME!!! They really care about their customers verses just making a sale!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Christa, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lozano, once again, went above and...

              Lozano, once again, went above and beyond in his service to me and my Avalanche. When my friend dropped me at the dealership, her low tore pressure light came on in her Ford Explorer. Lozano took it over to the quick service area, checked the tire pressure and returned to us finding all tires okay. We promised my my truck would be ready at lunchtime and he delivered. Love this guy.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Pamela, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robbins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the shuttle service

              Loved the shuttle service

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fastest truck purchase ever! I had to...

              Fastest truck purchase ever! I had to meet a deadline elsewhere and Robbins delivered. Not a minute was wasted. Truck was waiting right outside the door with a full tank of gas.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, David. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I actually enjoyed purchasing my new...

              I actually enjoyed purchasing my new truck. Other dealerships and purchases in the past have left me feeling sort of worn out and beat down. I will be back to buy my daughters first car in about a year or so.

              SEABROOK, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Mark, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)