Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,031 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient service

              Quick and efficient service

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had a good quick visit. no problem

              I had a good quick visit. No problem

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a pretty good purchasing...

              I had a pretty good purchasing experience. Corey and Muin worked with me to insure I got the truck I wanted and Patrick in finance did a fantastic job with the financing.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not told that service for a recall...

              I was not told that service for a recall might extend into a second day. Fortunately, when I called to check on the vehicle it was bumped up and services completed in an hour. Thanks

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              recalled car, finished as promised

              Recalled car, finished as promised

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a little disappointed with my...

              I was a little disappointed with my service this time at Robbins.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They found the truck we wanted for our...

              They found the truck we wanted for our family tow vehicle and went out of their way to get it to us and fit our plans. It's headed fishing once this weather breaks up.

              MOUNTAIN HOME, AR

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed the service, it was quick.

              I enjoyed the service, it was quick.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are very fast, friendly and...

              They are very fast, friendly and professional.

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time was minimal this time I...

              The wait time was minimal this time I went in. It was really smooth.

              CLEVELAND, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Janie. Each employee is a valued member of the Robbins Chevrolet team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience! Will do business...

              Very good experience! Will do business with again. Salesman Marcus was awesome.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Rebecca, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Don Thompson is a very professional...

              Don Thompson is a very professional salesman. He was very thorough and went over every little detail with me on my new truck.

              DAYTON, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jeremie. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the sales guy (Dan) listened to what I...

              the sales guy (Dan) listened to what I had to say, valued my opinion, did not try to put me in something out of my means. has been very helpful since the sale of the vehicle. everyone was very nice - from sales, to management, to the finance guy

              HUFFMAN, TX

              Business Response
              Rebecca - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ali and team were outstanding! Glad I...

              Ali and team were outstanding! Glad I selected Robbins over a DFW area dealership. Will be back, keep up the great service!

              PLANO, TX

              Business Response
              Anthony, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan was fantastic. The fact that I was...

              Dan was fantastic. The fact that I was initially offered only $10,000 for my two year old car that I purchased from Robbins was insulting.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Scott, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The waiting room was comfortable and...

              The waiting room was comfortable and warm, it was damp and chilly outside.The staff were very friendly and courteous. A particular staff member took time to get info from my insurance that I did not have so I could pass inspection. I shall return for other services when needed and highly recommend Robbins Chevrolet to others.

              HUFFMAN, TX

              Business Response
              Kathleen, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Robbins Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy & quick

              Easy & quick

              CROSBY, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an oil change and tire...

              I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation for 8 a.m. and was finished and left at 8:40 a.m.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robbins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recently leased a 2015 Equinox and the...

              Recently leased a 2015 Equinox and the right headlight went out and is definetly a dealership fix. Was repaired under warranty and done faster than estimated (under 1 1/2 hours from drive in to drive out) . Very impressed with the courtesy, knowledge, and efficiency of the service personnel involved.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)