Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,006 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales staff were great and the whole...

              Sales staff were great and the whole process was as quick as it could be.

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Alex took exceptional care of my 2014...

              Alex took exceptional care of my 2014 Silverado to ensure the vehicle was returned to me on time with the appropriate recall notices completed along with maintenance repairs and with no damage incurred to the truck while in the general shop area.

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Troy - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Robbins Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Add a car wash facility to the...

              Add a car wash facility to the dealership. When a dealer services your vehicle they have it clean when you pick it up.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Allan, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took me home and brought be back...

              They took me home and brought be back after service on the ignition switch recall. I OK with the work done but have not drove the truck very far.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in a short amount of time. ...

              In and out in a short amount of time. Convenient to have windshield repair available

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast service. could not ask for more.

              Fast service. Could not ask for more.

              SPRING, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience I had with Marcus by far...

              The experience I had with Marcus by far surpassed my expectations. The finance process with Henry was seamless and very streamlined. All the employees were friendly and happy to be at work. I will always be a Robbins Chevy customer and will continue to send others their way! PS- The new building is awesome!

              HUNTSVILLE, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Brandy, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was great and timely.

              My experience was great and timely.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department

              Great service department

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very fast and efficient

              Very fast and efficient

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The Customer Service was very good on...

              The Customer Service was very good on helping me find the Truck that I wanted and at Price I could live with.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Job quick service.

              Good Job quick service.

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome !

              Awesome !

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Daniel, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with Lozano and Alexander...

              I have dealt with Lozano and Alexander in the service department since I purchased my truck there in 2010. They have always been VERY helpful, always friendly, and always make things as smooth as possible. All of the service staff are friendly.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Robbins Chevrolet was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service

              Great service

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle we have...

              This is the second vehicle we have purchased in just over 1 year from Robbins Chevrolet. Excellent sales service, excellent service department.

              Kingwood, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Felt welcome and at home when I walked...

              Felt welcome and at home when I walked in the door

              Houston, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Skyler, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took care of my car very fast and...

              Took care of my car very fast and everyone is very friendly.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well except I had to...

              Everything went well except I had to return my vehicle to the service department as my check engine light came on shortly after I left. It turned out the oil fill cap had not been put back on properly. Fortunately, I had not left the vicinity of the service department, and didn't have to travel far to get this fixed.

              CROSBY, TX

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)