Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,075 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A couple of things. Felt I was being...

              A couple of things. Felt I was being pushed to change transmission fluid and power steering fluid. There were multiple people sitting in the waiting room with me and they ALL received the same recommendations. Second oil change mileage sticker was only good for 2k miles? Most newer models are 6500-9000. You are losing credibility with me. Was considering purchasing a new vehicle soon but if service continues to deliver the "snake oil salesman" approach I will reconsider both current Maintenance and future purchases.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in for oil change, tire rotation and...

              Was in for oil change, tire rotation and check up. Personnel were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. You have my business!

              NEW CANEY, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff worked really hard to explain...

              The staff worked really hard to explain and listen to me I am a satisfied customer and I will be referring to this dealership

              CLEVELAND, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Me. Young was very polite and...

              Me. Young was very polite and professional. I did not wait long.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went to 4 other Dealerships for...

              We went to 4 other Dealerships for service on our 2012 Sonic, We got the best service form Robbins so we came here to buy a car. The sales staff was just a great as the service department was.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My pleasant car buying experience

              My pleasant car buying experience

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Johnathan - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dan was very helpful and the team behind...

              Dan was very helpful and the team behind him. The dealership is clean and accommodating. Although it may be awhile before we learn all about the truck. Almost need a class!!!!

              DAYTON, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Billy, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Keep up the good & excellent job!

              Keep up the good & excellent job!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quicker than I expected.

              Quicker than I expected.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was very cordial when I arrived and...

              Was very cordial when I arrived and efficiently had my car ready by early afternoon. This experience was much superior to my previous scheduled recall service (where I waited for two hours only to be told that the needed parts were out of stock).

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and explained everything to me

              Friendly and explained everything to me

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and fast. Lozano is an...

              Very good and fast. Lozano is an excellent person to deal with always let's us know what is going on when the vehicle is in the service dept.

              SPLENDORA, TX

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Robbins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After the the tech notified the service...

              After the the tech notified the service rep. that my car would have to stay overnight, the service rep. offered me a rental, but no rental were available so he gave me a ride home in his personal vehicle.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              John, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem was fixed. I am satisfied.

              The problem was fixed. I am satisfied.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Larry, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robbins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service ,

              Great service ,

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warm welcome, friendly staff. Great car...

              Warm welcome, friendly staff. Great car buying experience

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robbins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great in and out,......quick

              Great in and out,......quick

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ecellent experience , very nowledgable...

              Ecellent experience , very nowledgable staff/salesperson . Great customer service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They didnt want to rotate all 6 tires on...

              They didnt want to rotate all 6 tires on my 2015 Dually. They kept coming up with different excuses such as they dont see why people rotate tires, its not going to help anything and etc. So i told them dont worry about i will get another dealership to do it.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)