Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,104 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I worked with Reda and Marcus. This was...

              I worked with Reda and Marcus. This was my second vehicle to purchase from Reda so he took the lead in closing the deal. I would not have purchased from Robbins if Reda had not been aggressive in getting me a better price for my trade. The sales manager Cory was also helpful.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! Vicki, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect

              Perfect

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience.

              Good experience.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and welcoming.

              Everyone was very nice and welcoming.

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Ali Amir was the only salesman to...

              Mr. Ali Amir was the only salesman to make an attempt to greet me when I stepped onto the lot. He was patient and supportive throughout the process and assured me that would leave with the car that I desired.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and I were treated...

              My wife and I were treated professionally, & courteously.

              JASPER, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful, the only...

              Everyone was very helpful, the only thing I wish I could get is a lower price on labor its very high, its higher then most of all the parts. other then that great service I would like to get some coupons for future services

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every body was very helpful.

              Every body was very helpful.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. Very easy.

              Great experience. Very easy.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience! Enjoyed new set...

              Excellent experience! Enjoyed new set up to arrive and the waiting room is very nice. Everyone was very helpful.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed a recalled part replaced and had...

              Needed a recalled part replaced and had a concern about the airbag light abd code 95 come up. Part got replaced and although we could not figure out the reason for the code 95 they made notes on it incase it happens again.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, no wait, no hassle, I...

              Great service, no wait, no hassle, I love it.....

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was absolutely...

              The service advisor was absolutely terrific! Helpful, knowledgable, professional and courteous. Thanks again!

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over the years, I have watched Robbins...

              Over the years, I have watched Robbins work very hard to improve its customer service and I have to say that this dealership has exceeded my expectations. It was a very pleasant service experience.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was our first time buying a brand...

              This was our first time buying a brand new car, we had a good experience.

              HUFFMAN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled the appointment with the...

              I scheduled the appointment with the service person and when I arrived for the service date I was told I did not have an appointment. It was very aggravating. They eventually took care of me but it made me late for my appointment having to convince the folks to take my car.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience , and a...

              I had a great experience , and a fantastic experience great customer service.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employee's were courteous, friendly, and...

              Employee's were courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. However did not attempt to talk to me about the existing recalls on the car. Days later had tire replaced at other dealership, and they did (Munday Chevrolet).

              HUNTSVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My concerns with the unpleasant...

              My concerns with the unpleasant interaction with the gentleman on Saturday 5/9/15 have already been verbally communicated.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)