No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,134 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good and understand everything...

              It was good and understand everything they said and they really helped me on what I needed

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience, Jose. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Appreciated the Dan, my sales rep. He...

              Appreciated the Dan, my sales rep. He was competent, answered all my questions, friendly, and not too overbearing with the sales tactics.

              PLANO, TX

              Business Response
              Bryan, thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! I am happy to hear that Dan was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and...

              Everyone was very friendly and hospitality was great

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very pleased

              I was very pleased

              CROSBY, TX

              Business Response
              Sylvia, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              These guys are AWESOME!!! They really...

              These guys are AWESOME!!! They really care about their customers verses just making a sale!

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Christa, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lozano, once again, went above and...

              Lozano, once again, went above and beyond in his service to me and my Avalanche. When my friend dropped me at the dealership, her low tore pressure light came on in her Ford Explorer. Lozano took it over to the quick service area, checked the tire pressure and returned to us finding all tires okay. We promised my my truck would be ready at lunchtime and he delivered. Love this guy.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Pamela, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robbins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the shuttle service

              Loved the shuttle service

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fastest truck purchase ever! I had to...

              Fastest truck purchase ever! I had to meet a deadline elsewhere and Robbins delivered. Not a minute was wasted. Truck was waiting right outside the door with a full tank of gas.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, David. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I actually enjoyed purchasing my new...

              I actually enjoyed purchasing my new truck. Other dealerships and purchases in the past have left me feeling sort of worn out and beat down. I will be back to buy my daughters first car in about a year or so.

              SEABROOK, TX

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Mark, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great atmosphere and courteous people.

              Great atmosphere and courteous people.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I actually had fun buying my new truck....

              I actually had fun buying my new truck. How often can someone say that?

              CROCKETT, TX

              Business Response
              Wallace, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Gary Kingcaid was excellent. ...

              Salesman Gary Kingcaid was excellent. I would recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle to meet up with him....extremely knowledgeable and professional! !

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Arnold, we appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you especially Gary. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was fast,...

              The service department was fast, courteous, and efficient.

              PETAL, MS

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department, Donald. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time for sevice was shorter than I...

              Wait time for sevice was shorter than I expected. Lounge was comfortable and roomy.

              CONROE, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a little confusion on the...

              There was a little confusion on the details of the appointment but, things were cleared up and the service was completed without further incidents.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My rep Lozano was very helpful in...

              My rep Lozano was very helpful in determining my vehicle's problem and what steps to take to get it resolved. He was very accurate with the time frame it would take to fix my problem. Great customer service indeed.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robbins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We love the Robbins family and our...

              We love the Robbins family and our salesman, Marcus!

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just an oil change, but was treated very...

              Just an oil change, but was treated very well.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Manager was good at making things right....

              Manager was good at making things right. Thankful the wheel on my truck didn't fall off when the guy didn't put to many spacers on so the lugs wouldn't torque down. Broke plastic piece off my wheel. When he said he heard and felt the noise but felt it was ok to return my vehicle back to me is what made me the maddest. If something doesn't sound right before you give a customer there vehicle back maybe you should ask or check if it was a noise they were experiencing before they arrived there???!!!!

              DAYTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)