No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Robbins Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(281) 973-5694
  • Service:(281) 973-5701
1,149 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robbins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My brand new car had a check engine...

              My brand new car had a check engine light on. I was given an appointment at 7:30AM. My car still hadn't been touched at 5:00PM when I got off. The Manager gave me a loaner car to compensate. That made my experience better but the whole Chevrolet experience from the car buying to the service department has been horrible. I will never buy a Chevrolet again. I can't wait to trade this car in and go back to Nissan.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your people are very helpful and courteous.

              Your people are very helpful and courteous.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Billy!
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very happy with the process. We...

              I was very happy with the process. We dealt with Pat Gill over phone and email and he found the truck we wanted and we showed up and bought it. We were only at the dealer for about 2 hours to finish the process.

              LEESVILLE, LA

              Business Response
              Beth, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robbins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jul 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just stopped in to look and ended up...

              Just stopped in to look and ended up buying. Very much no pressure and I feel both parties came out with something.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pat and Arriel were great to work with....

              Pat and Arriel were great to work with. They made buying a car as easy as possible

              LAFAYETTE, LA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus Lofton did an amazing job of...

              Marcus Lofton did an amazing job of getting us the vehicle we wanted and the trade value we needed to make the deal.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Stacey - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was informative as...

              The service advisor was informative as to what was required. the work was completed and most important the car runs better.

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              The whole Robbins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very informative salesman. I felt very...

              Very informative salesman. I felt very comfortable during conversations.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly staff. Deal went very...

              Very friendly staff. Deal went very smooth. Thank you Robbins Chevrolet

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Jose!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great service and the willingness to...

              great service and the willingness to work with me to give the best deal I could get.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Angel - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robbins Chevrolet, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lozano always does an excellent job.

              Lozano always does an excellent job.

              PORTER, TX

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an excellent experience with Pat.

              I had an excellent experience with Pat.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              EVERYONE I HAD SPOKEN WITH HELPED ME IN...

              Everyone i had spoken with helped me in anyway they can.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very good. Everyone was great and...

              It was very good. Everyone was great and very nice.

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very fast and professional

              Very fast and professional

              HOUSTON, TX

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have had great service.

              Always have had great service.

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, convenient and friendly.

              Fast, convenient and friendly.

              KINGWOOD, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service ! Pat made it a...

              Great customer service ! Pat made it a no hassle process and was very responsive. Ricky Bishop Jr made the trade in easy and simple. Awesome job guys!

              HUMBLE, TX

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast friendly and doesn't try and...

              Very fast friendly and doesn't try and sell you something you don't need.

              SPLENDORA, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like their customer service. Everyone...

              I like their customer service. Everyone is very helpful

              NEW CANEY, TX

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)